Events

  • May 3 Mon
    • AP Exams 7:30 AM 11:30 AM (Bayfield High School)
      • Bayfield High School
    • BFF Orchestra 12:15 PM 5 PM (Bayfield High School)
      • Bayfield High School
  • May 4 Tue
    • AP Exams 7:30 AM 11:30 AM (Bayfield High School)
      • Bayfield High School
    • BFF Orchestra 3 PM 5:30 PM (Bayfield High School)
      • Bayfield High School
  • May 5 Wed
    • AP Exams 7:30 AM 11:30 AM (Bayfield High School)
      • Bayfield High School
    • BFF Orchestra 3 PM 5:30 PM (Bayfield High School)
      • Bayfield High School
  • May 6 Thu
    • AP Exams 7:30 AM 11:30 AM (Bayfield High School)
      • Bayfield High School
  • May 7 Fri
    • AP Exams 7:30 AM 11:30 AM (Bayfield High School)
      • Bayfield High School
  • May 10 Mon
  • May 11 Tue
    • BFF Orchestra 3 PM 5:30 PM (Bayfield High School)
      • Bayfield High School
    • Cheer Tryouts 6 PM 7:30 PM (Bayfield High School)
      • Bayfield High School
  • May 12 Wed
    • AP Exams 7:30 AM 11:30 AM (Bayfield High School)
      • Bayfield High School
    • BFF Orchestra 3 PM 5:30 PM (Bayfield High School)
      • Bayfield High School
    • Cheer Tryouts 6 PM 7:30 PM (Bayfield High School)
      • Bayfield High School
  • May 13 Thu
    • Cheer Tryouts 6 PM 7:30 PM (Bayfield High School)
      • Bayfield High School
  • May 14 Fri
    • AP Exams 7:30 AM 11:30 AM (Bayfield High School)
      • Bayfield High School
    • AP Exams 7:30 AM 11:30 AM (Bayfield High School)
      • Bayfield High School
  • May 16 Sun
    • Graduation 1 PM 3 PM (Bayfield High School)
      • Bayfield High School
Loading...